Stact Longevity+ vs IM8
Stact Longevity+ vs IM8
Why Choose Longevity+Over IM8?
Strength. Focus. Skin hydration.
Cellular health. Energy.
Clear doses. One daily foundation.
Purposeful ingredients. Disclosed doses.
A formulation built around living well.

The differences at a glance
One daily foundation.Clear differences.
Product facts compare one daily serving of Longevity+ with one serving each of IM8 Essentials Pro and Daily Ultimate Longevity, the Beckham Stack.
| What matters | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| Creatine monohydrate | 2,500 mg | Not listed; IM8 Essentials Pro states it does not contain creatine |
| Citicoline sodium | 225 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| L-theanine | 100 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| Hyaluronic acid | 150 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| Glutathione | 225 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| L-leucine | 2,000 mg disclosed | Present; individual amount not disclosed |
| Quarterly subscription | 1 formula / $99 per month | 2 formulas / $183 per month |
“Not listed” means absent from the published ingredient information reviewed on 19 September 2026; it is not a laboratory finding. Current plan pricing is shown on an equivalent quarterly basis. Promotions, taxes and subscription terms may change.
More reasons to want Longevity+in your daily routine.
Stact Longevity+ builds creatine, all nine essential amino acids and three distinct brain-focused ingredients into one daily formula. The amounts are visible. The differences are specific.
01 / Build in your muscle foundation
| Muscle & recovery | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| Creatine monohydrate | 2,500 mg | Not listed; IM8 Essentials Pro states it does not contain creatine |
| Essential amino-acid profile | All 9; 4,250 mg across listed amounts | Four EAAs named within a 1,580 mg complex |
| L-leucine within that profile | 2,000 mg disclosed | Present; individual amount not disclosed |
Leucine helps signal muscle protein synthesis; all nine EAAs provide necessary building blocks. Creatine supports rapid energy availability in muscle.
02 / Include ingredients selected for focus
| Brain-focused formula | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| Citicoline sodium | 225 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
| L-theanine | 100 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
Citicoline. Phosphatidylserine. L-theanine. Three deliberate choices in Stact Longevity+’s focus-oriented formulation, each with its amount disclosed.
See what else is built in.
03 / Hyaluronic acid for your skin-care priorities
| Skin hydration | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| Hyaluronic acid (as sodium hyaluronate) |
150 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
Hyaluronic acid is a water-binding component of skin. Stact Longevity+ includes it alongside proline and vitamin C.
04 / Glutathione added to the antioxidant mix
| Antioxidant ingredient | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| L-glutathione | 225 mg | Not listed on the reviewed pair labels |
Stact Longevity+ includes 225 mg of glutathione, an antioxidant made by the body. Its inclusion and amount are clear on the formula.
05 / Magnesium, with the amount clearly stated
| Muscle & nerve function | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | 150 mg | 100 mg in Essentials Pro |
Magnesium contributes to normal muscle and nerve function and energy production. Stact Longevity+ provides 150 mg per serving; IM8 Essentials Pro lists 100 mg.
06 / Know the amounts you are choosing
Stact Longevity+: individual amounts for functional ingredients, including leucine, proline and boron. IM8 Essentials Pro: those three appear within its 1,580 mg Essential Amino & Renew Complex; individual amounts are not listed. Stact Longevity+ lists its fruit blend as a combined 300 mg. Blend totals alone do not establish effectiveness.
Every ingredient has a job.Every dose needs a reason.
Stact Longevity+ is built on a minimum-effective-dose philosophy. Every ingredient has a purpose, and every dose is chosen with that purpose in mind. The goal is to deliver meaningful nutritional support without adding more than you need.
NAD+ support / Two different precursors
| What matters | Longevity+ | IM8 Beckham Stack |
|---|---|---|
| NAD+ precursor | NR chloride | NMN |
| Amount per serving | 150 mg | 600 mg |
NR and NMN have both increased blood NAD measures in human studies. They are different ingredients, so their milligram amounts are not a direct measure of relative effectiveness.
A larger dose doesn’t necessarily mean a greater benefit.
What the research does and does not establish
An NR trial tested 100, 300 and 1,000 mg per day and found dose-dependent blood NAD increases. It did not test 150 mg or establish a minimum effective dose for healthy-aging outcomes. These studies do not establish equivalence between Stact Longevity+’s NR dose and IM8’s NMN dose.
Regular quarterly subscriptions / USD
Simple daily nutritionshould stay simple.
On the Stact Longevity+ 90-day subscription, Longevity+ is $297 billed every 12 weeks, equivalent to $99 per month. IM8’s U.S. Essentials Pro page advertises the quarterly Beckham Stack at $183 per month.
$3.30 vs. $6.10 per daily serving. Current advertised plan comparison; promotions, taxes, shipping and subscription terms may change.
One formula
19 gDaily nutrition, all nine EAAs, creatine and selected healthy-aging ingredients in one formula.
Two complementary products
2 formulasIM8 Essentials Pro plus Daily Ultimate Longevity. IM8 states they can be mixed into one daily drink.
The 12 hallmarks. The person doing the aging.
Both brands use the 12 Hallmarks of Aging framework. Stact Longevity+ applies it through one daily foundation built around the strength, focus and everyday capability you want to maintain.
It’s about how long you live the way you want.”The Stact Philosophy
Built on clear comparisons.
Product facts compare one daily serving of Longevity+ with one serving each of IM8 Essentials Pro and Daily Ultimate Longevity. “Not listed” means absent from the published ingredient information reviewed; it is not a laboratory measurement.
The complete amino-acid accounting
Stact Longevity+’s 7,150 mg total sums 4,250 mg across the nine EAAs, 1,300 mg glycine, 1,000 mg taurine, 500 mg proline and 100 mg theanine. Creatine and glutathione are excluded. IM8 Essentials Pro’s 1,580 mg amino complex includes non-amino ingredients. Daily Ultimate Longevity adds 3,000 mg glycine and 2,000 mg taurine; neither is an EAA.
How to read the benefit language
Ingredient research does not establish superiority of the finished Stact Longevity+ formula. IM8 includes other brain and antioxidant ingredients. Higher doses alone do not establish greater benefit. Studies may use different doses or forms. A 2 g leucine dose is not a universal muscle-protein-synthesis threshold. Food, training and other amino acids matter.
Sources / product information reviewed 19 September 2026
- [1] Stact Wellness: The Formula
- [2] Stact Wellness: Longevity+ product and subscription information
- [3] IM8: Essentials Pro product information and Supplement Facts
- [4] IM8: Daily Ultimate Longevity product information
- [5] IM8: The Beckham Stack product information and pricing
Prepared by Stact Wellness. Product details and prices may change. Supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. This is a comparison of formulation choices and cost, not a head-to-head clinical trial.
